01635 43100

This e-mail address is being protected from spam bots, you need JavaScript enabled to view it

Handshake

Contact Dovetail

Dovetail Human Resource Services
19 The Broadway,
Newbury,
Berkshire
RG14 1AS

Tel: 01635 43100
Fax: 01635 550743

Fill out our form and send us your CV today.

West Berkshire Business Award Winners

The Dovetail team winners of the most innovative business in West Berkshire award 2013/14

Managing Director

John O'Brien

John O'Brien
john@dovetailhrs.co.uk

LinkedIn Profile

CRE & FM Division

Mark Armstrong

Mark Armstrong
FM/Environmental Manager
mark@environmentaljobs.uk.com
mark@dovetailhrs.co.uk

LinkedIn Profile Mark Armstrong Twitter

Abigail Cunningham

Abigail Cunningham
abigailc@fm-recruitment.co.uk

LinkedIn Profile

Sophie Buck
Hettie Orpin

IT Division

Claire Clark

Claire Clark
Key accounts manager
claire@dovetailhrs.co.uk

Direct dial: 01635 39947

LinkedIn Profile

Alison Burgess

Alison Burgess
alib@dovetailhrs.co.uk

LinkedIn Profile

Katy Herbert

Katy Herbet
IT Recruitment administrator
katy@dovetailhrs.co.uk

LinkedIn Profile

Commercial Division

Lilly Vincent

Lilly Vincent
lilly@dovetailhrs.co.uk

LinkedIn Profile

Industrial and Catering Division

Hayley Brydon

Hayley Brydon
Hayley@dovetailhrs.co.uk

Industrial & Catering Recruitment Manager

Direct dial: 01635 39948

LinkedIn Profile

Office Manager

Jessica Clarke
Chantal Cleminson

Chantal Cleminson
chantal@dovetailhrs.co.uk

For various Non-FM Related departments please visit:
Dovetail IT and Engineering Recruitment Dovetail FM Recruitment Environmental Jobs

(Gillaroo Limited t/a Dovetail Human Resource Services)

 Waiters/Bar Staff        Legal Secretaries        Office Juniors        Customer Services Coordinators        Receptionists        Office Managers        Telesales Operatives        Ledger Clerks        Pickers/Packers        Personal Assistants        HR Managers        Forklift Drivers        HR Admin/Officers        Internal & External Sales Staff        Drivers All Categories        Team Secretaries        Warehouse Staff        Machine Operators        Data Entry Clerks