Job Alerts

Meet the Team

John O'Brien

John O’Brien

CEO

john@dovetailhrs.co.uk

Claire Clark

Claire Clark

Business Manager

claire@dovetailhrs.co.uk

Ros Howard

Ros Howard

FM Recruitment Manager

ros@dovetailhrs.co.uk

Hettie Orpin

Hettie Orpin

FM Recruitment Manager

hettie@dovetailhrs.co.uk

Chantal Cleminson

Chantal Cleminson

Recruitment Manager

chantal@dovetailhrs.co.uk

Tom Martin

Tom Martin

Recruitment Consultant

tom@dovetailhrs.co.uk

Jordan Farr

Jordan Farr

Recruitment Consultant

jordan@dovetailhrs.co.uk

Alison Burgess

Alison Burgess

Resourcing Specialist

alib@dovetailhrs.co.uk

Vikki Twissell

Vikki Twissell

Office Administrator

reception@dovetailhrs.co.uk

Jessica Clarke

Jessica Jarrett

Office Manager

accounts@dovetailhrs.co.uk

Owen Powell

Owen Powell

Trainee Recruitment Consultant

owen@dovetailhrs.co.uk

Candidate Purple

candidateAreaPurple
searchJobs   upload

twitterWhite

For regular updates follow us on Twitter - @DovetailHRS

 

wbba logo Winner 2013 West Berkshire Business Awards most innovative business

Tel - 01635 43100

Email - jobs@dovetailhrs.co.uk